Sports Archive

2019 Lakes Conference Cross Country Meet

Mon 10-14-2019

Held In Storm Lake Monday October 14th

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming Host Algona & Storm Lake

Mon 10-14-2019

Monday October 14th At Spencer YMCA

Read More

Sunday, Oct. 13 results

Mon 10-14-2019

Iowa High School Football: Week 7 Scores

Fri 10-11-2019

Area Results

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday October 10th

Thu 10-10-2019

Area Results

Read More

Ryan Kriener Ready For Senior Season At Iowa

Thu 10-10-2019

Spirit Lake Class of 2016

Read More

Lakers drop road match to RedTails

Thu 10-10-2019

Indians, Wolves rank high in first RPI

Wed 10-9-2019

ILCC soccer teams both win

Wed 10-9-2019

Laker golfers 6th at NJCAA Preview

Wed 10-9-2019

Wednesday, Oct. 9 schedule

Wed 10-9-2019

Tuesday, Oct. 8 results

Wed 10-9-2019

2019 Cherokee Cross Country Meet

Tue 10-8-2019

Okoboji Boys Finish 2nd

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Tuesday October 8th

Tue 10-8-2019

Area Results

Read More

Monday, Oct. 7 results

Tue 10-8-2019

Sunday, Oct. 6 results

Mon 10-7-2019

Saturday, Oct. 5 results

Sun 10-6-2019

Friday, Oct. 4 results

Sat 10-5-2019

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 6

Fri 10-4-2019

Area Results

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday October 3rd

Thu 10-3-2019

Area Results

Read More

ILCC's Wilson honored for third time

Thu 10-3-2019

Laker volleyball team falls to DMACC

Thu 10-3-2019

Thursday, Oct. 3 schedule

Thu 10-3-2019

Wednesday, Oct. 2 results

Thu 10-3-2019

Logan Backhaus Now A Captain At SDSU

Wed 10-2-2019

A 2016 Spirit Lake Graduate

Read More

Tuesday, Oct. 1 results

Wed 10-2-2019

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Tuesday October 1st

Tue 10-1-2019

Area Results

Read More

Girls Swimming Results: Tuesday October 1st

Tue 10-1-2019

Atlantic, Carroll & Spencer

Read More